Herzolex Ultra

Herzolex Ultra – shocking testimonials, findings, testing, ingredients, evaluation

Herzolex Ultra Herzolex Ultra propagates the product with enormous promises, with a strong slimming effect and recommendations from doctors. This is how great fashion and fitness guides should be absolutely convinced of the product. But what is actually behind the slimming product?

Can the manufacturer’s statements be trusted? Is the effect of really Herzolex Ultra as great as promised? Is the allegation that the lion’s den Herzolex Ultra cooperates with the manufacturer of true?

The Younalize team took a closer look at the product and was shocked!

 

What is Herzolex Ultra?

The product is a diet pill that is designed to increase fat burning and stimulate metabolism. This is to guarantee a weight loss of about 7 kilograms in only 4 weeks with the intake. In addition, the preparation should slow down the cravings, prevent fatigue and strengthen the immune system. According to the manufacturer, losing weight should Herzolex Ultra be so easy that it becomes child’s play. According to the manufacturer, weight loss should also take place without any physical activity, sporting exercise, dieting or torture. The whole thing reads like the description of a miracle cure from the fairy tales of 1001 Nights.

Herzolex Ultra studies

On the website of the Herzolex Ultra company several scientific studies are listed, which should Herzolex Ultra confirm the effectiveness of the product. However, if one reads through these studies in more detail, it becomes clear that the studies are not about Herzolex Ultra leucine and B vitamins, but about them.

Herzolex Ultra side effects

People who have Herzolex Ultra taken this medicine report the following side effects:

  • dizzy feelings
  • Problems falling asleep
  • gastrointestinal problems
  • restlessness
  • irritability
  • palpitations
  • Elevated blood pressure
  • skin rashes

Experiences

Herzolex Ultra experiencesOn the Internet we found a large number of reports from users who share their experiences. We were shocked by the mass of negative testimonies. Countless customer complaints and test reports can be found online.

Here are just a few of the customer reviews we’ve discovered at Amazon. These customer ratings are almost a staggering 98% negative.

Lina writes on 20 May 2018

The pills don’t work, it’s just a money rip-off! I tried it together with a friend and it didn’t work for either of them!

jule writes on 05. June 2018

Absolutely unnecessary expenditure of money . No effect at all. As always, I did sports every day and had a healthy diet. Took the drug as a supportive measure and was disappointed.

Yvonne writes on 07. March 2018

I Herzolex Ultra tried it and I can only warn against it! After 2 days of ingestion vomiting, severe diarrhea with intestinal bleeding! I can only guess fingers away!

Sunshine writes on 26. April 2018

Get your hands off me! Side effects: tachycardia, sweating, insomnia.
Caffeine in the evening causes sleep disorders and the slimming hormone is not produced!!!!!!

One
Amazon customer writes on 16.05.2018

Fool, the product does not fulfill what is promised it is only a fool…you increase instead of decrease …side effects are dizziness, outbreak of sweat

Monika writes on 16.June 2018

Total con,
Well, honestly, you can throw the money right out the window. I did it exactly according to the instructions and didn’t lose a single gram.

Where to Herzolex Ultra buy?

If you want to Herzolex Ultra buy, you won’t find anything in the local pharmacy, in Internet pharmacies or at DM. Only eBay, Amazon or a few online drugstores offer the alleged slimming product. We Herzolex could not find a pharmacy approval for it.

Herzolex Ultra price

On the order page 1 bottle Herzolex Ultra currently costs 39.95 euros. With the standard dispatch still 6.95 euro forwarding expenses are added.

Where is it Herzolex Ultra made?

The manufacturer’s website states that the product is manufactured in Germany. On the order form “Made in Germany” is highlighted in striking letters. If you read through the FAQ, you will find the following: Herzolex Ultra manufactured in the EU. However, we found the following address in the imprint of the German Herzolex Ultra order page: Spring Life Ltd. 3rd Floor 86-90 Paul Street London EC2A 4NE.

We have further researched under: suite.endole.co.uk/insight/company/09521742-spring-life-ltd , we found the following information in English.

Translation of the communication:

Spring Life Ltd is a dormant companywhich was established on 1 April 2015 and has its registered office in London, Greater London. Spring Life Ltd has been running for 4 years. According to the most recent declaration of confirmation dated 1 April 2018, there are currently 1 active director and 0 active secretaries. The accounts of 30.04.18 show that the company is either inactive or no longer trading. Director Mr. Aviv Ben Menachem. We have also looked in the imprint of the sales page. There, A.B. Menh is listed under Management.

Effective alternative to Herzolex Ultra

Click here for more information!

A fat burner should have a high content of active substances. Here you should pay attention to natural ingredients that inhibit the feeling of satiety and have no side effects. Our body can utilize natural ingredients much better than synthetic ones. In addition, the customer success can be secured with them in the long term because there is no yo-yo effect.

Herzolex Alternative weight loss productIn order to ensure the long-term success of our customers we recommend the following
Reduxan . This is a product manufactured in Germany.
Reduxan activates the fat metabolism and at the same time reduces cholesterol absorption. Excess dietary fat is bound and is no longer available to the body. The effect of Reduxan is confirmed by many positive experience reports.

Click here for more information!

Reduxan is serious and not a rip-off or fraud, like many other fat burners found on the market. Reduxan has a pharmacy approval! Directly from the manufacturer you can order the diet product but at a reduced price very conveniently online.

Reduxan is simple and efficient. The dietary supplement contains natural ingredients such as chitosan. Chitosan is obtained from shellfish and binds fats already in the stomach, so that the fat can no longer be used. additionally Reduxan consists of a carbohydrate blocker (HCA), which prevents the absorption of carbohydrates from food. HCA extract is obtained from the Garcinia Cambogia plant and contributes to the maintenance of normal blood sugar levels and increased carbohydrate metabolism.

Properties of Reduxan :

  • The slimming product suppresses hunger.
  • It’s blocking the fat intake.
  • Reduxan boosts the burning of fat.
  • The remedy is an effective calorie blocker.
  • The fat metabolism is stimulated and the absorption of cholesterol is reduced.
  • A yo-yo effect is also Reduxan avoided.

Herzolex Ultra in the lions’ den?

On the Internet you will find numerous websites that warn against the product, because the dubious sales trick is intended to deceive consumers.

Thus, reports and photos claiming that Herzolex through the cave of the lions became known as a bold lie and false turned out to be false! It is frightening that the Herzolex Ultra manufacturer tries to make cash with such falsified reports. The truth is that the alleged miracle cure was never presented in the well-known TV show. The Lions’ Den has even taken legal action for selling under false pretences, damage to reputation and name abuse.

Alternative, click here for more information!

And that’s not all!

The obvious deceptive manoeuvre does not seem to spare even prominent personalities. On the list of celebrities who have been abused for the dubious sales trick by Herzolex Ultra downright abused, there are several serious names. The affected celebrities have already made comments on this in the social media and consistently dissociated themselves from the statements that they consumed the product themselves and thus achieved a success.

Reference

Every year, consumer protectors warn against dubious offers.

The usual model: Advertising is done with partly faked success stories, pictures and often also paid, deceptive medical reports. Also the acceptance promises are frivolous and completely exaggerated. Because these providers very often operate from abroad and only have one mailbox address, it is extremely difficult to uncover the dubious machinations and take action against them.

Herzolex Ultra constituents

We could not find any concrete information on the ingredients on the sales side. Only the following is written here:
Herzolex Ultra is a unique ketosis product, designed to help you lose weight and feel great.
Herzolex Ultra is a dietary supplement that enables the body to reach the state of nutritional ketosis. Herzolex Ultra the contains a special mixture of ingredientsThe Ketosis Ketamine is a safe and easy way to reach the state of ketosis without any negative side effects.

What immediately bothered us was the testimony:

A SPECIAL MIXTURE OF INGREDIENTS.”

Hand on your heart! For us, this sounds as if the manufacturer, depending on the market price, can buy the ingredients together according to pleasing well-being. We did not find any clear information!

We did more research and found what we were looking for at Amazon.

(According to manufacturer label published )

  • Glucomannan (Konjak Mannan): Glucomannan is obtained from the tuber of the Asian Konjak plant. Glucomannan has a satiating effect and thus reduces calorie intake.
  • Green tea: Green tea has been used for more than 4000 years in medicine In China and Japan, tea was drunk for medical reasons. Green tea increases fat burning and converts food energy into body heat. The bitter substances contained in tea increase fat oxidation and heat release.
  • Guarana: Guarana is obtained from crushed seeds to produce a fine powder. It reduces thirst and hunger. Like coffee, guarana has a stimulating effect.
  • Acai: The acai berry is considered super food. It also has the positive property of strengthening, building and maintaining muscles. In addition, the acai berry reduces the calorie intake and thus also the body fat.
  • Yerba mate: For many centuries, yerba has been used to improve concentration and keep you young. It is extracted from the leaves of the mate tree and contains antioxidants, many vitamins, amino acids and important minerals. Already in the 60s many scientific institutes confirmed that Yerba Mate contains almost all the vitamins you need to live.
  • Pomegranate: In addition to minerals and vitamins, pomegranates also contain polyphenols. Polyphenols are compounds that belong to the group of secondary plant substances. Pomegranate juice contains up to 20 different polyphenols. These have a very positive effect on our body and act as antioxidants. Such a number does not contain any other food.
  • Resveratrol 50%: Resveratrol is an organic compound that occurs in nature. The compound is found in plants such as grapes, peanuts, cocoa, blueberry and cranberry.
  • Siberian ginseng: Siberian ginseng is also called spiny panax or taiga root. Siberian ginseng is considered a tonic that stimulates and stimulates the immune system. It is also said to lower blood sugar and be antiviral.

Ingredients of Reduxan :

Reduxan contains sufficient amounts of the leucine and B vitamins propagated Herzolex Ultra in studies.

Here is an overview of the ingredients.

Click here for more information!

Evaluation and conclusion

Due to the multitude of shocking experience reports, the countless customer complaints and the dubious marketing, we can only Herzolex Ultra advise against the product. Save the money for ineffective slimming products, spare your nerves and above all your health!

If you are looking for an effective slimming product, we Reduxan recommend . Why Reduxan? Why?

  • The fat burner effectively suppresses hunger.
  • The absorption of dietary fats is blocked.

Herzolex Ultra alternative

  • The drug boosts fat burning.
  • Reduxan blocks the intake of calories.
  • The product stimulates the metabolism.
  • Reduxan reduces the absorption of cholesterol.
  • It prevents the dreaded yo-yo effect.

We classify the manufacturer of Reduxan absolutely serious. Reduxan does not need to rip off his customers or use fraudulent sales ploys. In addition, we have Reduxan many years of international experience and have the pharmacy approval PZN 07129470/11047602. The Reduxan capsules and the diet drink can be bought over the counter in the pharmacy. Since you save a lot of money when buying via the manufacturer (sometimes the product is available via the manufacturer’s website at a 70% lower price), we recommend buying via the manufacturer’s website.

Reduxan
  • Quality
  • Effect
  • Ingredients
  • Price
  • Application
Overall
4.3

Reduxan

This post is also available in: bgБългарски (Bulgarian) deDeutsch (German) frFrançais (French) itItaliano (Italian) nlNederlands (Dutch) plpolski (Polish) pt-brPortuguês (Portuguese (Brazil)) roRomână (Romanian) esEspañol (Spanish) huMagyar (Hungarian) fiSuomi (Finnish)

Herzolex Ultra

Herzolex Ultra – schockierende Erfahrungsberichte, Erkenntnisse, Prüfung, Inhaltsstoffe, Bewertung

Herzolex UltraHerzolex Ultra propagiert das Produkt mit gewaltigen Verheißungen, mit einer starken Abnehm-Wirkung und Empfehlungen von Ärzten. So sollen große Mode- und Fitness Ratgeber von dem Produkt absolut überzeugt sein. Was aber verbirgt sich tatsächlich hinter dem Schlankmacher?

Kann man den Aussagen des Herstellers Vertrauen schenken? Ist die Wirkung von Herzolex Ultra auch wirklich so toll wie versprochen wird? Stimmt die Behauptung, dass die Höhle der Löwen mit dem Hersteller von Herzolex Ultra kooperiert?

Das Team von Younalize hat das Produkt genauer unter die Lupe genommen und war schockiert!

Worum handelt es sich bei Herzolex Ultra?

Das Produkt ist eine Diätpille, die die Fettverbrennung steigern und den Stoffwechsel ankurbeln soll. Hierdurch soll ein Gewichtsverlust von etwa 7 Kilogramm in nur 4 Wochen mit der Einnahme garantiert werden. Zusätzlich soll das Präparat den Heißhunger bremsen, gegen Müdigkeit vorbeugen und das Immunsystem stärken. Nach Herstellerangaben soll Herzolex Ultra das Abnehmen so einfach machen, dass es zum Kinderspiel wird. Das Abnehmen soll laut Hersteller zudem ohne jedwede körperliche Aktivität, sportliche Bewegung, Diäten und ohne Quälerei erfolgen. Das ganze liest sich wie die Beschreibung eines Wundermittels aus den Märchen von 1001 Nacht.

Herzolex Ultra Studien

Auf der Webseite von Herzolex Ultra sind diverse wissenschaftliche Studien aufgeführt, die die Wirksamkeit von Herzolex Ultra bestätigen sollen. Liest man sich diese Studien aber genauer durch, stellt man fest, dass es sich bei den Studien nicht um Herzolex Ultra handelt, sondern um Studien über Leucine und B-Vitamine.

Herzolex Ultra Nebenwirkungen

Menschen die Herzolex Ultra eingenommen haben, berichten von folgenden Nebenwirkungen:

  • Schwindelgefühle
  • Probleme beim Einschlafen
  • Magen- Darmprobleme
  • Ruhelosigkeit
  • Reizbarkeit
  • Herzklopfen
  • Erhöhter Blutdruck
  • Hautausschläge

Herzolex Ultra Erfahrungen

Herzolex Ultra ErfahrungenIm Internet fanden wir eine Vielzahl von Berichten von Nutzern, die ihre Erfahrungen mitteilen. Wir waren schockiert angesichts der Masse der negativen Erfahrungsberichte. Unzählige Kundenbeschwerden und Testberichte sind online zu finden.

Hier ein nur ein paar Auszüge aus Kundenbewertungen, die wir bei Amazon entdeckt haben. Diese Kundenbewertungen fallen zu fast sagenhaften 98% negativ aus.

Lina schreibt am 20. Mai 2018

Die Tabletten bringen nichts, das ist eine reine Geldabzocke! Ich habe das zusammen mit einer Freundin ausprobiert und bei beiden hat es nichts gebracht!

Jule schreibt am 05. Juni 2018

Absolut unnötige Geldausgabe . Zeigt keinerlei Wirkung. Habe wie immer täglich Sport getrieben und mich gesund ernährt. Nahm das Präparat als unterstützende Maßnahme und bin enttäuscht.

Yvonne schreibt am 07. März 2018

Habe Herzolex Ultra ausprobiert und ich kann nur davor warnen! Nach 2 Tagen Einnahme Erbrechen, starke Durchfälle mit Darmblutungen! Kann euch nur raten Finger weg!

Sunshine schreibt am 26. April 2018

Finger weg! Nebenwirkungen: Herzrasen, Schweißausbrüche, Schlafstörungen.
Koffein am Abend bringt Schlafstörungen und das Abnehmhormon wird nicht gebildet!!!!!

Ein Amazon Kunde schreibt am 16.05.2018

Verarsche, Das Produkt erfüllt nicht das was versprochen wird es ist nur eine verarsche…man nimmt zu anstatt abzunehmen …Nebenwirkungen sind Schwindel, Schweißausbruch

Monika schreibt am 16.Juni 2018

Totaler Schwindel, Na ja, ganz ehrlich kann man da das Geld auch gleich zum Fenster raus werfen. Ich habe es genau nach Anleitung gemacht und kein einziges Gramm verloren

Quelle: www.amazon.de/Herzolex-Ultra/product-reviews/B07BFY58DX 

Wo kann man Herzolex Ultra kaufen?

Wenn man Herzolex Ultra kaufen möchte, wird man weder in der Apotheke vor Ort noch in Internetapotheken oder bei DM fündig. Lediglich bei eBay, Amazon oder vereinzelten Online Drogerien ist das angebliche Schlankheitsmittel zu erwerben. Eine Apotheken Zulassung für Herzolex konnten wir nicht finden.

Herzolex Ultra Preis

Auf der Bestellseite kostet 1 Flasche Herzolex Ultra derzeit 39,95 Euro. Beim Standardversand kommen noch 6,95 Euro Versandkosten hinzu.

Wo wird Herzolex Ultra hergestellt?

Auf der Hersteller Website ist angegeben, dass das Produkt in Deutschland hergestellt wird. Auf dem Bestellformular ist “Made in Germany“ in plakativen Buchstaben hervorgehoben. Liest man sich die FAQ durch, so ist dort folgendes angegeben: Herzolex Ultra wird in der EU hergestellt. Im Impressum der deutschen Herzolex Ultra Bestellseite haben wir jedoch folgende Adresse gefunden: Spring Life Ltd. 3rd Floor 86-90 Paul Street London EC2A 4NE.

Wir haben weiter recherchiert unter: suite.endole.co.uk/insight/company/09521742-spring-life-ltd , fanden wir folgende Angaben in englischer Sprache.

Übersetzung der Mitteilung:

Spring Life Ltd ist ein ruhendes Unternehmen, das am 1. April 2015 mit Sitz in London, Greater London, gegründet wurde. Spring Life Ltd läuft seit 4 Jahren. Laut der jüngsten Bestätigungserklärung vom 1. April 2018 sind derzeit 1 aktive Direktoren und 0 aktive Sekretäre tätig. Aus den Konten vom 30.04.18 geht hervor, dass das Unternehmen entweder inaktiv ist oder nicht mehr handelt. Direktor Herr Aviv Ben Menachem. Wir haben auch im Impressum der Verkaufsseite nachgeschaut. Dort ist unter Geschäftsleitung A.B. Menh angegeben.

Wirksame Alternative zu Herzolex Ultra

Die bessere Alternative

Herzolex Ultra

Reduxan

Produkt

Herzolex Ultra

Reduxan

Inhalt

Tabletten

Tabletten, Shake

Wirkung

x Keine nachweisliche Wirkung
x Viele Nebenwirkungen

Verbessert Abnahme
Beschleunigt Stoffwechsel
Verringert Hungergefühl

Preis

39,95 Euro

Ab 19,90 Euro

+Aktuell im Angebot!

Preis-Leistung★ ★ ★ ★★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Für mehr Informationen hier klicken!

Ein Fatburner sollte einen hohen Gehalt an Aktivstoffen haben. Hierbei sollte man auf natürliche Inhaltsstoffe achten, die das Sättigungsgefühl hemmen und keine Nebenwirkungen haben. Unser Körper kann natürliche Inhaltsstoffe viel besser verwerten als synthetische. Zudem kann der Abnehmerfolg mit ihnen langfristig gesichert werden, weil kein Jo-Jo Effekt auftritt.

Herzolex Alternatives AbnehmproduktUm den Abnehmerfolg langfristig zu sichern empfehlen wir Reduxan. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein Produkt das in Deutschland hergestellt wird. Reduxan aktiviert den Fettstoffwechsel und vermindert gleichzeitig die Cholesterinaufnahme. Überschüssiges Nahrungsfett wird gebunden und steht dem Körper nicht mehr zur Verfügung. Die Wirkung von Reduxan wird durch viele positive Erfahrungsberichte bestätigt.

Für mehr Informationen hier klicken!

Reduxan ist seriös und keine Abzocke oder Betrug, wie viele andere Fatburner, die man auf dem Markt findet. Reduxan hat eine Apotheken Zulassung! Direkt beim Hersteller kann man das Diätprodukt aber zum reduzierten Preis ganz bequem online bestellen. 

Reduxan wirkt einfach und effizient. Das Abnehmmittel enthält natürliche Inhaltsstoffe wie Chitosan. Chitosan wird aus Schalentieren gewonnen und bindet Fette bereits im Magen, sodass das Fett nicht mehr verwertet werden kann. Reduxan besteht zusätzlich aus einem Kohlehydratblocker (HCA), der die Aufnahme von Kohlehydraten aus der Nahrung verhindert. Das Extrakt HCA wird aus der Garcinia Cambogia Pflanze gewonnen und trägt zur Erhaltung eines normalen Blutzuckerspiegels und zu einem erhöhten Kohlehydratstoffwechsel bei.

Eigenschaften von Reduxan:

  • Das Abnehmmittel unterdrückt den Hunger.
  • Es blockiert die Fettaufnahme.
  • Reduxan kurbelt die Fettverbrennung an.
  • Das Mittel ist ein wirksamer Kalorienblocker.
  • Der Fettstoffwechsel wird angekurbelt und die Aufnahme von Cholesterin vermindert.
  • Ein Jo-Jo Effekt wird mit Reduxan vermieden.

Herzolex Ultra in der Höhle der Löwen?

Im Internet findet man zahlreiche Webseiten, die vor dem Produkt warnen, weil durch die unseriöse Verkaufsmasche Verbraucher hinters Licht geführt werden sollen.

So entpuppten sich Berichte und Fotos, in denen behauptet wird, dass Herzolex durch die Höhle der Löwen bekannt wurde als eine dreiste Lüge und falsch! Es ist erschreckend, dass der Herzolex Ultra Hersteller mit solchen gefälschten Meldungen versucht Kasse zu machen. Wahr ist, dass das angebliche Wundermittel niemals in der bekannten TV Show vorgestellt worden ist. Die Höhle der Löwen hat sogar rechtliche Schritte wegen Verkauf unter falschen Angaben, Rufschädigung und Namensmissbrauch eingeleitet.

Alternative, für mehr Informationen hier klicken!

Damit allein nicht genug!

Das offensichtliche Täuschungsmanöver scheint auch prominente Persönlichkeiten nicht zu verschonen. Auf der Liste der Promis, die für die unseriöse Verkaufsmasche von Herzolex Ultra regelrecht missbraucht wurden, finden sich etliche seriöse Namen. Die betroffenen Prominenten haben sich hierzu in den sozialen Medien bereits geäußert und distanzierten sich konsequent von den Aussagen, dass sie das Produkt selbst konsumiert und damit einen Abnehm-Erfolg erzielt hätten.

Hinweis

Verbraucherschützer warnen jedes Jahr aufs Neue vor unseriösen Angeboten.

Das übliche Modell:  Es wird mit zum Teil mit gefakten Erfolgsgeschichten, Bildern und oft auch bezahlten, trügerischen ärztlichen Gutachten Werbung gemacht. Auch die Abnahm Versprechen sind unseriös und vollkommen überzogen. Weil diese Anbieter sehr oft vom Ausland aus agieren und lediglich eine Briefkastenadresse haben, ist es außerordentlich schwer die dubiosen Machenschaften aufzudecken und dagegen vorzugehen.

Herzolex Ultra Inhaltsstoffe

Auf der Verkaufsseite konnten wir keine konkreten Angaben zu den Inhaltsstoffen finden. Hier wird nur folgendes geschrieben:
Herzolex Ultra ist ein einmaliges Ketose-Produkt, das entwickelt wurde, um Ihnen zu helfen, abzunehmen und sich großartig zu fühlen.
Herzolex Ultra ist ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, welches es dem Körper ermöglicht, in den Zustand einer ernährungsbedingten Ketose zu gelangen. Herzolex Ultra, das über eine spezielle Mischung von Inhaltsstoffen verfügt, ist ein sicheres und einfaches Mittel, um den Zustand der Ketose zu erreichen, ganz ohne die negativen Nebenwirkungen.

Was uns sofort gestört hat, ist die Aussage:

EINE SPEZIELLE MISCHUNG VON INHALTSSTOFFEN“ 

Hand aufs Herz! Das klingt für uns so, als könne sich der Hersteller, je nach Marktpreis, die Inhaltsstoffe nach gefälligem Wohl zusammen kaufen. Klare Angaben haben wir nicht gefunden!

Quelle: herzolex-de.com/keto.php?traffic_source=jb&clickid=fc6eafd2-ae86-4e9e-8cfe-1f91ba4cce3f&AFID=381283

Wir haben weiter recherchiert und sind bei Amazon fündig geworden.  

(Laut Hersteller-Etikett veröffentlicht bei Amazon)

  • Glucomannan (Konjak Mannan): Glucomannan wird aus der Knolle der asiatischen Konjak-Pflanze gewonnen. Glucomannan hat eine sättigende Wirkung und reduziert dadurch die Kalorienaufnahme.
  • Grüner Tee: Grüner Tee wird seit mehr als 4000 Jahren in der Heilkunde In China und Japan wurde der Tee aus medizinischen Gründen getrunken. Grüner Tee steigert die Fettverbrennung und wandelt Nahrungsenergie in Körperwärme um. Die im Tee enthaltenen Bitterstoffe steigern die Fettoxidation und die Wärmeabgabe.
  • Guarana: Guarana wird aus zerstoßenem Samen gewonnenen, sodass ein feines Pulver entsteht. Es mindert das Durst-und Hungergefühl. Guarana hat, ähnlich wie Kaffee, eine anregende Wirkung.
  • Acai: Die Acaibeere gilt als Super-Food. Sie hat auch die positive Eigenschaft die Muskulatur zu stärken, aufzubauen und zu erhalten. Außerdem reduziert die Acai-Beere die Kalorienaufnahme und damit auch das Körperfett.
  • Yerba Mate: Seit vielen Jahrhunderten nutzt man Yerba um die Konzentrationsfähigkeit zu verbessern und sich damit jung zu halten. Er wird aus den Blättern des Mate Baums gewonnen und enthält Antioxidantien, viele Vitamine, Aminosäuren und wichtige Mineralien. Schon in den 60er Jahren bestätigten viele wissenschaftliche Institute, das Yerba Mate fast alle Vitamine enthält die man zum Leben braucht.
  • Granatapfel: Der Granatapfel enthält neben Mineralien und Vitaminen auch Polyphenole. Polyphenole sind Verbindungen, die zu den sekundären Pflanzenstoffen gehören. Granatapfelsaft enthält bis zu 20 unterschiedliche Polyphenole. Diese haben eine sehr positive Wirkung auf unseren Körper und wirken wie Antioxidantien. Eine derartige Anzahl enthält kein anderes Lebensmittel.
  • Resveratrol 50 %: Resveratrol ist eine organische Verbindung, die in der Natur vorkommt. Die Verbindung findet man in Pflanzen wie z.B. Weinbeeren, Erdnüssen, Kakao, Blaubeere und Moosbeere (auch Cranberry genannt).
  • Sibirischer Ginseng: Sibirischer Ginseng wird auch Stachelpanax oder Taigawurzel genannt. Sibirischer Ginseng gilt als Stärkungsmittel, das stimuliert und das Immunsystem anregen soll. Zudem soll er Blutzucker senkend und antiviral wirksam sein.

Inhaltsstoffe von Reduxan: 

Reduxan enthält die von Herzolex Ultra in Studien propagierten Leucine und B-Vitamine in ausreichender Menge.

 Hier die Inhaltsstoffe in der Übersicht.

Inhaltsstoffe Reduxan

Für mehr Informationen hier klicken!

Bewertung und Fazit 

Aufgrund der Vielzahl von schockierenden Erfahrungsberichten, den unzähligen Kundenbeschwerden und der unseriösen Vermarktung können wir nur von dem Produkt Herzolex Ultra abraten. Sparen Sie sich das Geld für unwirksame Abnehmmittel, schonen Sie Ihre Nerven und vor allen Dingen auch Ihre Gesundheit! 

Wer ein wirksames Abnehmprodukt sucht, dem empfehlen wir Reduxan. Warum Reduxan?

  • Mit dem Fatburner wird der Hunger effektiv unterdrückt.
  • Die Aufnahme von Nahrungsfetten wird blockiert.

Herzolex Ultra Alternative

  • Das Mittel kurbelt die Fettverbrennung an.
  • Reduxan blockiert die Aufnahme von Kalorien.
  • Das Produkt kurbelt den Stoffwechsel an.
  • Reduxan vermindert die Aufnahme von Cholesterin.
  • Es verhindert den gefürchteten Jo-Jo Effekt.

Den Hersteller von Reduxan stufen wir als absolut seriös ein. Reduxan hat es nicht nötig, seine Kunden abzuzocken oder sich betrügerischer Verkaufsmaschen zu bedienen. Zudem verfügt Reduxan über langjährige, internationale Erfahrung und hat die Apotheken Zulassung PZN 07129470/11047602. Die Reduxan Kapseln und den Diätdrink kann man rezeptfrei in der Apotheke kaufen. Da man beim Kauf über den Hersteller viel Geld spart (teilweise gibt es das Produkt über die Website des Herstellers zu einem 70% niedrigeren Preis), empfehlen wir den Kauf über die Hersteller Website.

Herzolex Ultra Alternative
  • Qualität
  • Wirkung
  • Inhaltsstoffe
  • Preis
  • Anwendung
Zusammenfassung
4.3

Herzolex Ultra Alternative