Realquit

Why Realquit not be the best choice to quit smoking!

For our product comparison 2019 we have taken 2 products for smoking cessation under the magnifying glass. It is about Realquit and Nikotinex. Nikotinex works in a completely different way than Realquit. Taking the smoking cessation capsules satisfies the physical and emotional needs of nicotine addiction. NIKOTINEX Capsules have an exceptional anti-smoking formula with ingredients precisely tailored to the needs of smokers.

The effect of Nikotinex :

    • The craving for a cigarette stops
    • No ravenous hunger pangs during ingestion
    • Natural detoxification of the body
  • Nikotinex no additional nicotine is added to capsules
  • Composition is purely natural
  • NIKOTINEX Capsules have a very high success rate

The product makes it extremely easy for users to give up smoking. In addition, dreaded ravenous hunger attacks are prevented.

Get 50% discount now!

 

Realquit Right Nikotinex? – Which product helps better against smoking?

NIKOTINEX leads to better results than the RealQuit magnet!

You want to quit smoking? Then I’m sure you’ve heard of ” RealQUIT “. However, ” RealQUIT ” is not a way out of addiction. These are two magnets worked with gold to reduce the desire for smoke. Many users like Maria, however, write: “Except that my ear hurt from the magnets, nothing happened to me”.

If you nevertheless decide to use ” RealQUIT “, it costs you at best 30 € monthly depending upon source of supply however up to 70 €, besides, most mail order companies for ” RealQUIT ” appear very dubious. If you have tested the product and want to send it back afterwards, you should not expect a friendly customer service, but warnings and threats from collection agencies, customers report. ” RealQUIT ” is a dubious and inoperative product, which is also confirmed by peculiar expert opinions, evidence of which can be found in series on the Internet. You are probably depressed now and wonder how you can stop smoking. For the ” RealQUIT ” there is NIKOTINEX.
NIKOTINEX is other than ” RealQUIT ” a solution.
NIKOTINEX is manufactured in Germany under medical conditions from natural products. Thanks to the natural ingredients parsley, cloves, guarana, ginger, green tea and mate, it is harmless to health and free of side effects. It reduces the desire for smoke after a short period of use, helps against cravings, invigorates body and mind, neutralizes toxins, is 100% nicotine free and is suitable for both men and women. And if you are not satisfied, offer NIKOTINEX the service of a 30 day money back guarantee. NIKOTINEX will improve your life, which many satisfied users can confirm. Trust in the power of natural ingredients and the opinion of experts. Your body will thank you for it.
NIKOTINEX is a TOP product from Germany.

RealQuit the uncomplicated way to not smoke?

Become a non-smokerNo Smoking (Smoking prohibited) Signs in the catering trade and other smoking bans at most workplaces in Germany push smokers further into the corner. The awareness for smoke and health has changed. More and more smokers renounce smoke and
strengthen the position of non-smokers.

See more details now!

With the
Stop smokingIt’s not easy for a smoker. Many methods of renouncing the habitual smoke fail, because they do not
cause sustainable change in consciousness and just fight the symptoms.

Quit Smoking for better health or quitting smoking for better health is more than a trend today. Any
smoked cigarette endangers your health (health) and the health of your fellow men.

Your friends and acquaintances have given the formerly popular
smoke (Smoke) long since sworn away and
You can do this with Realquit as well.

Realquit effect

Realquit pro Realquit is supposed to help you quit smoking. The manufacturer states that one can
without pressure and fear from a drastic weight gain,
finally smoke-free will be.

See more details now!

Decide for a
healthier living and quit your nicotine addiction. The way to the non-smoker is half as far as you think.

What’s the matter Realquit?

Realquit is a completely different method of making d
as to make it easier to quit smoking. It makes use of auricular therapy (ear acupuncture) and is intended to help people live a smokeless life without chewing gum, pills or hypnosis. Special
Realquit -Magnets stimulate particular
Reflex points of your ear in this method.

The doctor Paul F. M. Nogier found a total of 20 reflex points within the auricle in the 1950s. Auricular therapy was popular and widespread in Europe in the 19th century. In China, methods of acupuncture have been known for over 2000 years. During the Tang Dynasty, in the years between about 618 and about 907 A.D., acupuncture was the only means of diagnosis and treatment. The Egyptians already knew the effects of acupuncture magnets and their use in medicine about 4000 years ago. They developed special methods of acupuncture to treat addictions and pain.

Reaquit effectDoctor Nogier found out that the reflex points he found in the ear reflect the entire body. By stimulating the individual points you can address your Reward Center and thus improve your
Reducing the craving for cigarettes. With the help of stimulation you can control and change pain and other neurological conditions.

See more details now!

By inserting acupuncture into the ear, one can
quit smoking without pain and without pressure or great effort.

What is the popularity of Realquit?

It goes a different way than nicotine patches, chewing gum or hypnosis and makes it easier for you to get started.

– It’s supposed to help
To defeat nicotine addiction to finally live smoke-free. – According to manufacturer
takes Realquit the pressure of a cold nicotine withdrawalby not having to stop smoking abruptly. One can continue to consume tobacco in the first few days. – The use of Realquit causes
no pains and acts directly on the reward center by stimulating special reflex points in the ear. – You don’t have to go to therapy centers.
without detriment to pursue a normal life. – Through Realquit you must
no additional toxins like nicotine patches or chewing gum. – The
Recurrence rate proves to be low according to manufacturerbecause Realquit evil takes root and changes the desire for nicotine.

How do I Realquit apply?

Reaquit Anti Smoker MagnetsThe Realquit magnets should be worn on the ear between three and four hours a day. In the first about six to about seven days, during the Reqalquit application, one can still smoke. In this way no neurological pressure develops and the desire for a cigarette decreases within a short time by itself.

See more details now!

To wear it on the ear, place the smaller magnet on the tip of the index finger and bring it to the outside of the auricle. The larger magnet is picked up with the thumb of the same or the other hand and guided to the inside of the auricle. The two magnets attract each other, attach themselves to the auricle and hold on tightly.

RealQuit should be used at times of the day when you need to
finds peace and relaxation I can put back. When one is relaxed they unfold a more intensive effect.

Within the first seven days
the user decidesfrom which day he will receive the
Smoking stop implemented. After the seventh day Quit is used for about 25 more days.

During the first seven days one can determine according to manufacturer, how the magnet supports one by stimulating. The following about 25 days support the user further and he can notice, how your
craving for cigarettes changes.

What are the advantages Realquit?

The advantages of ear acupuncture with magnets are obvious.

Realquit pro– He can be in the
free time can be applied. – It is not a plaster or chewing gum and
does not interfere with your everyday life. – You can use the
Ear acupuncture independent to perform the – An abrupt cessation of smoking is not necessary and one must
be not suffering from withdrawal symptoms. – By stimulating and
rearrange the reward centerthe desire for cigarettes changes.

See more details now!

– During the first seven days everyone can decide for themselves which cigarette is your last one. – Using it for more than 25 days will not lead to a new habituation and will not cause a new addiction. – The ear acupuncture causes no damage to health. – The ear acupuncture shows no known side effects on. – The use of auriculotherapy prepares the body for no pains. – Acupuncture Can Be Used For Other Diseases helpful to the page stand. – The Realquit magnets can be easy to apply and use the ear acupuncture with them.- – As a bioactive material, it can Changing the craving for nicotine sustainably. – The 24 carat gold plated Realquit -magnets are well tolerated. – You need no extra time to have a hypnosis performed.

 

What are the disadvantages of magnetic auricular therapy?

The health insurance companies do not cover the costs of this therapy and Quit can only be obtained online.

People with implants such as pacemakers, insulin pumps and/or other medical devices are not recommended to use magnetic therapy. An impairment of these devices during the use of the Realquit magnets cannot be ruled out.

Pregnant women are also not recommended to use ear acupuncture with magnets.

What side effects may I notice from this medicine Realquit?

So far, no side effects have occurred when inserting the RealQuit magnets. Its high-quality 24 carat gold coating prevents the occurrence of allergic skin reactions.

Where can I Realquit buy?

See more details now!

Realquit you can order on the Internet, on the manufacturer side.

Realquit experiences

Are there already experiences Realquit? According to the manufacturer, approved doctors and physiotherapists like Michael Beck are convinced of the magnets and their effectiveness. They report from different laboratory studies which show a high success rate with a low relapse rate.

As a prerequisite for the success of the therapy they name the high quality of the Realquit magnets. These bioactive magnets stimulate the reward center, which releases endorphins and suppresses the craving for nicotine. According to scientists, this circumstance leads to a persistent, altered behavior. The success rate of the volunteers was more than 93 percent at the end of the studies.

The 24 carat gold coating of the Realquit magnets is helpful against allergic skin reactions.

Users surveyed on the manufacturer side have so far not noticed any negative side effects. They confirm that their journey from smoker to non-smoker took them Realquit no longer than 25 days.

See more details now!

Users also confirmed that their cravings for nicotine changed and drastically decreased within the first five days using this method. The approximately 20 further days of use of the Realquit magnets served them in many cases only to get used to them. They had to learn to occupy their hands differently.

Stop smokingAfter the end of the approximately 20 days, the users, according to their own statements, no longer lacked the cigarette in their hand. In retrospect, it was easy for them to stop, because the desire was gone by itself.

See more details now!

The question about beginning to stop was answered by many by saying that this resulted from the decreased desire of oneself.

What does a package cost Realquit?

A pack currently costs 39 euros. The manufacturer offers interesting quantity discounts. These discounts are extremely interesting for groups of friends and groups who want to give up smoking together.

What can I Realquit use it for?

The purpose of the magnets coated with 24 carat gold does not only refer to permanent smoking cessation.

According to the manufacturer, you can do the same:

See more details now!

– treat aching muscles – use to support a diet – use to relieve menstrual cramps – relieve hay fever – put an alcohol disorder on a healthier path or – combat your insomnia.

In order to treat the various ailments, the magnets should be used to control other, specific reflex points in the ear. Special books provide more detailed information about the respective reflex points in the auricles. The points for quitting smoking can be found in the instructions.

Nikotinex
  • Quality
  • Effect
  • Ingredients
  • Price
  • Application
Overall
4.3

Nikotinex

This post is also available in: bgБългарски (Bulgarian) deDeutsch (German) frFrançais (French) itItaliano (Italian) nlNederlands (Dutch) plpolski (Polish) pt-brPortuguês (Portuguese (Brazil)) roRomână (Romanian) esEspañol (Spanish) huMagyar (Hungarian) fiSuomi (Finnish)

Realquit

Warum Realquit nicht die Beste Wahl ist, um mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören!

Für unseren Produktvergleich 2018 haben wir haben wir 2 Produkte zur Raucherentwöhnung unter die Lupe genommen. Es handelt sich um Realquit und Nikotinex. Nikotinex wirkt auf völlig andere Weise als Realquit. Durch die Einnahme der Kapseln zur Raucherentwöhnung werden die körperlichen und emotionalen Bedürfnisse der Nikotinsucht gestillt. NIKOTINEX Kapseln haben eine außergewöhnliche Anti Raucherformel mit präzise auf die Bedürfnisse von Rauchern abgestimmten Inhaltsstoffen.

Die Wirkung von Nikotinex:

  • Das Verlangen nach einer Zigarette hört auf
  • Keinerlei Heißhungerattacken während der Einnahme
  • Natürliche Entgiftung des Körpers
  • Nikotinex Kapseln ist kein zusätzliches Nikotin hinzugefügt
  • Zusammensetzung ist rein natürlich
  • NIKOTINEX Kapseln haben eine sehr hohe Erfolgsquote

Das Mittel ermöglicht den Anwendern eine äußerst einfache Raucherentwöhnung. Des Weiteren werden gefürchtete Heißhunger-Attacken verhindert.

Jetzt 50% Rabatt-Aktion sichern!

Realquit oder Nikotinex? – Welches Produkt hilft besser gegen das Rauchen?

NIKOTINEX führt zu besseren Resulaten als der RealQuit Magnet!

Sie wollen mit dem Rauchen aufhören? Dann haben Sie sicher schon von „RealQUIT“ gehört. Bei „RealQUIT“ handelt es sich jedoch um keinen Ausweg aus der Sucht. Es handelt sich um zwei mit Gold verarbeitete Magnete, welche das Rauchverlangen mindern sollen. Sehr viele Nutzer wie Maria schreiben jedoch:“ Außer das mir mein Ohr wehtat von den Magneten geschah gar nichts“.

Wenn Sie sich dennoch beschließen „RealQUIT“ zu nutzen kostet es Sie bestenfalls 30 € monatlich je nach Bezugsquelle jedoch bis zu 70 €, zudem erscheinen die  meisten Versandhandel für „RealQUIT“ sehr unseriös. Haben Sie das Produkt getestet und wollen es danach zurückschicken ist nicht mit einem freundlichen Kundenservice zu rechnen, sondern mit Abmahnungen und Drohungen von Inkassounternehmen, so berichten Kunden. Bei „RealQUIT“ handelt es sich um ein unseriös erscheinendes und nicht wirkendes Produkt was auch durch sonderbare Expertenmeinungen bestätigt wird, Belege dafür findet man reihenweise im Internet.
Sie sind jetzt wahrscheinlich niedergeschlagen und fragen sich wie Sie dann mit dem Rauchen aufhören können. Für den „RealQUIT“ gibt es NIKOTINEX . NIKOTINEX ist anders als „RealQUIT“ eine Lösung. NIKOTINEX wird in Deutschland unter medizinischen Bedingung aus natürlichen Produkten hergestellt. Durch die natürlichen Zutaten Petersilie, Nelken, Guarana, Ingwer, grüner Tee und Mate ist es gesundheitlich unbedenklich und frei von Nebenwirkungen. Es mindert Rauchverlangen nach kurzer Anwendungsdauer, es hilft gegen Heißhungerattacken, belebt Körper und Geist, neutralisiert Giftstoffe, ist 100 % Nikotinfrei und ist für Frauen und Männer gleichermaßen geeignet. Und wenn Sie nicht zufrieden sind, bietet NIKOTINEX Ihnen den Service einer 30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie. NIKOTINEX wird Ihr Leben verbessern, was viele zufriedene Verwender bestätigen können. Vertrauen Sie auf die Kraft natürlicher Zutaten und der Meinung der Experten. Ihr Körper wird es Ihnen danken.  NIKOTINEX  ist ein ein TOP Produkt aus Deutschland.

RealQuit der unkomplizierte Weg zum nicht Rauchen?

Nichtraucher werdenNo Smoking (Rauchen verboten) Schilder in der Gastronomie und weitere Rauchverbote an den meisten Arbeitsplätzen in Deutschland drängen die Raucher weiter in die Ecke. Das Bewusstsein für, smoke and health (Rauch und Gesundheit), hat sich gewandelt. immer mehr Raucher schwören dem Rauch (smoke) ab und stärken die Position der Nichtraucher.

Jetzt weitere Details ansehen!

Mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören, fällt keinem Raucher leicht. Viele Methoden, dem gewohnten Qualm zu entsagen scheitern, da sie keinen nachhaltigen Wechsel im Bewusstsein hervorrufen und nur die Symptome bekämpfen.

Quit Smoking for better health oder, mit dem Rauchen aufzuhören, für eine bessere Gesundheit, ist heute mehr als ein Trend. Jede gerauchte Zigarette gefährdet Deine Gesundheit (health) und die Gesundheit Deiner Mitmenschen.

Deine Freunde und Bekannten haben dem früher beliebten smoke (Rauch) schon lange abgeschworen und Du schaffst das mit Realquit ebenso.

Realquit Wirkung

Realquit ProRealquit soll helfen mt dem Rauchen aufzuhören. Der Hersteller gibt an man könne ohne Druck und Angst vor einer drastischen Gewichtszunahme, endlich rauchfrei werden.

Jetzt weitere Details ansehen!

Entscheide Dich für ein gesünderes Leben und lege Deine Nikotinabhängigkeit ab. Der Weg zum Nichtraucher ist halb so weit, wie Du denkst.

Was ist Realquit?

Realquit stellt eine ganz andere Methode dar, um das Aufhören mit dem Rauchen zu erleichtern. Es bedient sich der Aurikulotherapie (Ohrakupunktur) und soll ohne Kaugummi, Pillen oder Hypnose zu einem rauchfreien Leben verhelfen. Spezielle Realquit-Magnete stimulieren bestimmte Reflexpunkte Deines Ohres bei dieser Methode.

Der Arzt Paul F. M. Nogier fand in den 1950er Jahren insgesamt 20 Reflexpunkte innerhalb der Ohrmuschel. Die Aurikulotherapie war im 19. Jahrhundert in Europa beliebt und weit verbreitet. In China sind Methoden der Akupunktur seit über 2000 Jahren bekannt. Zur Tang-Dynastie, in den Jahren zwischen circa 618 und circa 907 nach Christus, galt Akupunktur als einziges Mittel zur Diagnose und Behandlung. Den Ägyptern war die Wirkung von Akupunktur-Magneten und ihr Einsatz in der Medizin vor circa 4000 Jahren bereits bekannt. Sie entwickelten spezielle Methoden der Akupunktur zum Behandeln von Suchterkrankungen und Schmerzen.

Reaquit WirkungDoktor Nogier fand heraus, dass die von ihm gefundenen Reflexpunkte im Ohr den gesamten Körper wiederspiegeln. Durch das Stimulieren der einzelnen Punkte kannst Du Dein Belohnungszentrum ansprechen und damit Dein Verlangen nach Zigaretten reduzieren. Mithilfe der Stimulation kannst Du Schmerzen und andere, neurologische Zustände kontrollieren und ändern.

Jetzt weitere Details ansehen!

Durch das Einsetzen von Akupunktur am Ohr kann man mit dem Rauchen aufhören ohne Schmerzen und ohne Druck oder großen Aufwand.

Worin besteht die Beliebtheit von Realquit?

Es beschreitet einen anderen Weg als Nikotinpflaster, Kaugummi oder Hypnose und erleichtert Dir das Anfangen.

• Es soll helfen Nikotinabhängigkeit zu besiegen um endlich rauchfrei zu leben.
• Laut Hersteller nimmt Realquit den Druck eines kalten Nikotinentzugs, indem man nicht dem Rauchen abrupt aufhören muss. Man kann in den ersten Tagen weiterhin Tabak konsumieren.
• Der Einsatz von Realquit verursacht keine Schmerzen und wirkt direkt auf das Belohnungszentrum, indem sie spezielle Reflexpunkte im Ohr stimulieren.
• Man musst keine Therapiezentren aufsuchen und kann ohne Beeinträchtigung dem normalen Leben nachgehen.
• Durch Realquit musst man keine zusätzlichen Gifte zu sich nehmen, wie es bei Nikotinpflastern oder Kaugummi der Fall ist.
• Die Rückfallquote erweist sich laut Hersteller als niedrig, da Realquit das Übel bei der Wurzel packt und den Wunsch nach Nikotin ändert.

Wie wende ich Realquit an?

Reaquit Anti Raucher MagneteMan soll die Realquit-Magnete zwischen drei und vier Stunden täglich am Ohr tragen. In den ersten circa sechs bis circa   sieben Tagen, während der Reqalquit Anwendung, kann man noch rauchen. Auf diese Weise entsteht kein neurologischer Druck und das Verlangen nach einer Zigarette mindert sich innerhalb kurzer Zeit von alleine.

Jetzt weitere Details ansehen!

Zum Tragen am Ohr legt man den kleineren Magnet auf die Zeigefingerspitze und bringt ihn damit an die Außenseite der Ohrmuschel. Den größeren Magnet nimmt man mit dem Daumen derselben oder der anderen Hand auf und führt ihn an die Innenseite der Ohrmuschel. Die beiden Magnete ziehen sich an, fixieren sich an der Ohrmuschel und halten problemlos fest.

RealQuit soll zu Tageszeiten angewendet werden, an denen man Ruhe findet und  sich entspannt zurücklegen kann. Wenn man entspannt ist entfalten sie eine intensivere Wirkung.

Innerhalb der ersten sieben Tage entscheidest der Nutzer, von welchem Tag an er den Rauchstopp umsetzt. Nach dem siebten Tag wendet man Quit noch circa 25 weitere Tage an.

Während der Ersten sieben Tage kann man laut Hersteller feststellen, wie der Magnet einen durch das Stimulieren unterstützt. Die folgenden circa 25 Tage unterstützen den Anwender weiter und er kann merken, wie sich Dein Verlangen nach Zigaretten ändert.

Welche Vorteile bietet Realquit?

Die Vorteile der Ohrakupunktur mit Magneten liegen auf der Hand.

Realquit Pro• Er kann in der Freizeit angewendet werden.
• Es handelt sich um kein Pflaster oder Kaugummi und beeinträchtigt Deinen Alltag nicht.
• Man kann die Ohrakupunktur selbstständig durchführen.
• Ein abruptes Aufgeben des Rauchens entfällt und man muss nicht unter Entzugserscheinungen leiden.
• Durch das Stimulieren und neu ordnen des Belohnungszentrums, ändert sich der Wunsch nach Zigaretten.

Jetzt weitere Details ansehen!

• Jeder kann während der ersten sieben Tage selber bestimmen, welche Zigarette Deine letzte ist.
• Das Anwenden über 25 Tage hinaus führt nicht zu einer neuen Gewöhnung und löst keine neue Sucht aus.
• Durch die Ohrakupunktur entstehen keine gesundheitlichen Schäden.
• Die Ohrakupunktur weist keine bekannten Nebenwirkungen auf.
• Das Anwenden der Aurikulotherapie bereitet keine Schmerzen.
• Akupunktur kann bei anderen Erkrankungen hilfreich zur Seite stehen.
• Die Realquit-Magnete lassen sich leicht anbringen und mit ihnen die Ohrakupunktur anwenden.•
• Als bioaktives Material kann es das Verlangen nach Nikotin nachhaltig ändern.
• Die mit 24 karätigem Gold beschichteten Realquit-Magnete sind gut verträglich.
• Man braucht keine extra Zeit um eine Hypnose durchführen zu lassen.

Welche Nachteile hat die Magnet-Aurikulotherapie?

Die Krankenkassen übernehmen die Kosten dieser Therapie nicht und Quit kann man nur online beziehen.

Menschen mit Implantaten wie Herzschrittmacher, Insulinpumpen und/oder anderen medizinischen Geräten empfiehlt sich der Einsatz einer Magnettherapie nicht. Ein Beeinträchtigen dieser Geräte, während des Einsatzes der Realquit-Magnete, lässt sich nicht ausschließen.

Schwangeren empfiehlt sich die Ohrakupunktur mit Magneten ebenfalls nicht.

Welche Nebenwirkungen hat Realquit?

Beim Einsetzen der RealQuit-Magnete sind bisher keine Nebenwirkungen aufgetreten.  Ihre hochwertige 24 karätige Goldbeschichtung verhindert das Auftreten von allergischen Hautreaktionen.

Wo kann ich Realquit kaufen?

Jetzt weitere Details ansehen!

Realquit kannst Du im Internet, auf der Herstellerseite, bestellen.

Realquit Erfahrungen

Gibt es bereits Erfahrungen zu Realquit? Laut Hersteller sind zugelassene Doktoren und Physiotherapeuten, wie Michael Beck von den Magneten und ihrer Wirksamkeit überzeugt.  Diese berichten von verschiedenen Laborstudien die eine hohe Erfolgsquote mit niedriger Rückfallquote aufweisen.

Als Voraussetzung für den Erfolg der Therapie nennen sie die Hochwertigkeit der Realquit-Magnete. Diese bioaktiven Magnete stimulieren das Belohnungszentrum, welches Endorphine ausschüttet und das Verlangen nach Nikotin unterdrückt. Laut den Wissenschaftlern führt dieser Umstand, zu einem andauernden, geänderten Verhalten. Die Erfolgsquote der Probanden lag nach Ende der Studien bei über 93 Prozent.

Gegen allergische Hautreakionen erweist sich die 24 karätige Goldbeschichtung der Realquit Magneten als hilfreich.

Befragten Nutzern auf der herstellerseite sind bisher keine negativen Nebenwirkungen aufgefallen. Sie bestätigen, dass ihr Weg vom Raucher zum Nichtraucher, bei ihnen mit Realquit nicht länger als 25 Tage dauerte.

Jetzt weitere Details ansehen!

Die Nutzer bestätigten des Weiteren, dass sich ihr Verlangen nach Nikotin innerhalb der ersten fünf Tage, mithilfe dieser Methode, veränderte und drastisch abnahm. Die circa 20 weiteren Tage des Einsatzes von der Realquit-Magnete diente ihnen in vielen Fällen nur noch der Umgewöhnung. Sie mussten lernen, ihre Hände anders zu beschäftigen.

Rauchen aufhörenNach Ende der circa 20 Tage fehlte den Nutzern, nach eigenen Angaben, die Zigarette in der Hand nicht mehr. Aufzuhören, fiel ihnen rückblickend leicht, da das Verlangen von alleine nach ließ.

Jetzt weitere Details ansehen!

Die Frage nach dem Anfangen, um aufzuhören, beantworteten viele damit, dass sie sagten, dass sich dieses, durch das verringerte Verlangen von alleine ergab.

Was kostet eine Packung Realquit?

Eine Packung kostet derzeit 39 Euro.
Der Hersteller bietet interessante Mengenrabatte an. Diese Rabatte erweisen sich als ausgesprochen interessant für Freundeskreise und Gruppen, die gemeinsam das Rauchen aufgeben wollen.

Wofür kann ich Realquit verwenden?

Der Verwendungszweck der mit 24 karätigem Gold beschichteten Magnete bezieht sich nicht alleine auf die dauerhafte Rauchentwöhnung.

Man kann laut Hersteller ebenfalls:

Jetzt weitere Details ansehen!

• schmerzende Muskeln behandeln
• zum Unterstützen einer Diät einsetzen
• zum Lindern von Menstruationsbeschwerden benutzen
• Heuschnupfen lindern
• eine Alkoholkrankheit in gesündere Bahnen lenken oder
• Deine Schlaflosigkeit bekämpfen.

Zum Behandeln der verschiedenen Beschwerden soll man andere, bestimmte Reflexpunkte im Ohr mit den Magneten ansteuern. Spezielle Bücher geben näheren Aufschluss über die jeweiligen Reflexpunkte in den Ohrmuscheln. Die Punkte zur Rauchentwöhnung findet man in der Anleitung.

Nikotinex
  • Qualität
  • Wirkung
  • Inhaltsstoffe
  • Preis
  • Anwendung
Zusammenfassung
4.3

Nikotinex

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar in bgБългарски (Bulgarisch) enEnglish (Englisch) frFrançais (Französisch) itItaliano (Italienisch) nlNederlands (Niederländisch) plpolski (Polnisch) pt-brPortuguês (Portugiesisch, Brasilien) roRomână (Rumänisch) esEspañol (Spanisch) huMagyar (Ungarisch) fiSuomi (Finnisch)